With the leagues being restructured for 2012/13, GHA will play in a strong “Championship A”, otherwise known as Championship West, and it will be derby day galore next season with a number of Glasgow clubs also in the division. Going by league rankings at the end of season 2011/12, 7 of the top 10 teams are in Championship A which should make for a tough season. Only the champions will be promoted. The full team list is:
  • Dumfries Saints               
  • GHA                                        
  • Ardrossan                               
  • Cartha QP                               
  • Greenock Wands                   
  • Dalziel                                    
  • Whitecraigs                            
  • West of Scotland                    
  • Falkirk                                     
  • Dunfermline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *