An injury to GHA’s vice captain Andrew Gillman means Murray Houston will make his first appearance for the 1st XV. Gregor Jones is also sidelined due to injury and thus makes way for Brandon Wamberg.

Match Day Programme:
Pages 1-4 | Pages 2-3

1. Geoff Warnock
2. Josh Low
3. Andrew Kelly
4. Ian Smith
5. Ryan Jenkins
6. Jamie Auld
7. Jamie Pinder
8. Dominic Kellock

9. Murray Houston
10. James Noonan

11. Ruaridh O’Keefe
12. Andrew Rushforth
13. Niall Cassie (c)
14. Patrick Hilley
15. Ross mcClymont


Andrew MacFarlane
Brandon Wamberg
Ian Nelson
Chris Binnie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *