Andrew Rushforth and Iain Nelson return to GHA’s starting team for the Premier Two
match against Gala on Saturday. The kick-off at Braidholm will be at 3pm.

GHA’s team:

15. Ross McClymont

14. Rangi Jericevich
13. Niall Cassie (captain)
12. Andrew Rushforth
11. Ruairi O’Keefe

10. Jim Noonan
9. Andrew Gillman

1. Josh Low
2. Donald Malcolm
3. Matt Kidd

4. Ryan Jenkins
5. Simon Shearer

6. Iain Nelson
7. Jamie Pinder
8. Dominic Kellock

Stephen Spowart
Adam Barnett
Ollie Gilmartin
Dominic Dunn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *