Here are the 10 boys who will represent the club at the Melrose 7s this Saturday. They have a tough opening round tie against Hawick at 1221 and if they come through that they will face English Premiership side Harlequins in the next round, live on the BBC.

1. Nigel Kelly
2. Ross Findlay
3. Ben Addison (c)
4. Andrew Spowart
5. Grant Mollison
6. Charlie Lonergan
7. Gordon Campbell
8. Cameron King
9. Peter Jericevich
10. Thomas Brown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *