GHA welcome Jed-Forest to Braidholm tomorrow afternoon for the first game of the BT National 1 season. Head Coach Euan Clark has made 8 changes to the side that was victorious away to Orkney last week. In the backs, Peter Jericevich comes in at 9, Ben Addison returns at 13 and Andrew Gilman comes in at 15.

Up front, a new front 5 of Jamie Leslie, Gordon Campbell, Michael Scott, Ryan Jenkins and Dominic Kellock will pack down. Club stalwart Dominic Kellock makes his first start for the 1st XV in over 2 seasons after returning from long term injury.

1st XV v Jed-Forest (Home), KO 3pm.

1. Jamie Leslie
2. Gordon Campbell
3. Michael Scott
4. Ryan Jenkins
5. Dominic Kellock
6. Jamie Auld
7. Paul Harkins
8. Ross Angus
9. Peter Jericevich
10. Andrew Goudie
11. Andrew Spowart
12. Max MacFarlane
13. Ben Addison
14. Nigel Kelly
15. Andrew Gillman

16. Thomas Sciallo
17. Luis Barron
18. Robbie Firth
19. Murray Houston
20. Thomas Brown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *