Ian Smith will bolster the GHA pack with his first appearance of the season when
the Premier competition’s post-split phase kicks off with a Braidholm match
against Kirkcaldy on Saturday.

Josh Low, Donald Malcolm, Dominic Kellock, and Morne Strydom also are back
among the GHA forwards after the Premier Cup win against Dunfermline last
week. David Scott and Gregg Taylor resume in the back division.

Saturday’s match kick-off will be at 2.00pm. GHA team:

15 Gregg Taylor

14 Chris Binnie
13 Niall Cassie (captain)
12 Andrew Rushforth
11 Brandon Wamberg

10 David Scott
9 Murray Houston

1 Josh Low
2 Donald Malcolm
3 Matt Kidd

4 Ian Smith
5 Simon Shearer

6 Morne Strydom
7 Jamie Auld
8 Dominic Kellock

Geoff Warnock
Ryan Jenkins
Jamie Pinder
Gordon Adams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *