GHA travel to Musselburgh tomorrow and are without Jamie McCarthy and James Sutherland with both picking up injuries last weekend. They are replaced in the starting line-up by Luther Mavunga and Dario Ewing. Tony Brogan also starts after an impressive performance off the bench against Jed-Forest.

Jack Preston and Andrew Gilman trade places while Mike Ryan (pictured) returns to the 1st XV squad for the first time since picking up an injury in the opening game of the season back in August.

GHA v Musselburgh – AWAY – KO 2pm

1 Tony Brogan
2 Seitaro Usuda
3 Michael Scott
4 David Corbenici
5 Luther-Michael Mavunga
6 Scott Plumridge
7 Dario Ewing
8 Ross Angus

9 Jack Preston
10 Andrew Goudie (c)
11 Ben Addison
12 Max MacFarlane
13 Clément Tucoulet
14 James Edgar
15 Cameron King

16 Michael Fox
17 Mike Ryan
18 Andrew Gillman
19 Grant Mollinson
20 Chris Binnie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *