Ian Smith and Tim Peyton return to the pack on Saturday as GHA seek their first win of the Premier Two season. The back division is unchanged against Peebles at Braidholm after the 17-all draw at Jed last week.

View Match Programme

GHA team:

15 Chris Binnie

14 Ruairi O’Keefe

13 Niall Cassie (captain)

12 Ross McClymont

11 Greg Jones

10 Jim Noonan

9 Andrew Gillman

1 Geoff Warnock

2 Glen King

3 Andrew Kelly

4 Ian Smith

5 Ryan Jenkins

6 Dominic Kellock

7 Tim Peyton

8 Jamie Pinder


Ian Nelson

Joe Coffey

David McKay

Ben Farrell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *